• Meet the Senior Leadership Team

Avatar

Christopher J. Sandford

Head of School


csandford@woodstockacademy.org
(860) 928-6575; ext. 1111

Avatar

Michael P. Susi

Associate Head of School
for Finance & Operations


msusi@woodstockacademy.org
(860) 928-6575; ext. 1141

Avatar

Holly G. Singleton

Associate Head of School


hsingleton@woodstockacademy.org
(860) 928-6575; ext. 1104

Avatar

Amy W. Favreau

Assistant Head of School
for Enrollment


afavreau@woodstockacademy.org
(860) 928-6575; ext. 1221

Avatar
Avatar

Jonathan D. Sturdevant

Associate Head of School
for Advancement



jsturdevant@woodstockacademy.org
(860) 928-6575; ext. 1211

Avatar

John D. Rigney

Assistant Head of School
for South Campus


jrigney@woodstockacademy.org
(860) 928-6575; ext. 1108