• Meet the Admissions Staff

Avatar

Amy Favreau

Assistant Head of School
for Enrollment




afavreau@woodstockacademy.org
(860) 928-6575; ext. 1221


Learn More about Amy

Avatar

Julia Budd '11

Director of Communications




jbudd@woodstockacademy.org
(860) 928-6575; ext. 1161


Learn More about Julia

Avatar

Kerri Nagle

Associate Director of Advancement & Admissions



knagle@woodstockacademy.org
(860) 928-6575; ext. 1225


Learn More about Kerri

Avatar

Joel Tretheway

Communications Specialist




jtretheway@woodstockacademy.org
(860) 928-6575; ext. 1162


Learn More about Joel

Avatar

Brad Favreau '88

Director of Annual Giving
& Alumni Relations




bfavreau@woodstockacademy.org
(860) 928-6575; ext. 1213


Learn More about Brad

Avatar

Doreen Holt '75

Alumni & Development Assistant




dholt@woodstockacademy.org
(860) 928-6575; ext. 1212


Learn More about Doreen