• The Woodstock Academy Foundation

    The mission of The Woodstock Academy Foundation is to enhance the tradition of excellence at The Woodstock Academy and to enable it to excel as an independent school.
    The Woodstock Academy Foundation was incorporated in July of 2010 with the sole purpose of directing institutional advancement and fundraising efforts for the benefit of The Woodstock Academy. The goal of the Foundation is to raise private resources to enhance facilities and enrich the educational and co-curricular programs for The Academy's students.

    The Woodstock Academy Foundation is led by a committed Board of Directors and supported by the Head of School and the Associate Head of School for Advancement who believe in the mission and vision of The Woodstock Academy and that of the Foundation.

    Martha E. Beckwith '80, President
    Phillip E. Willis '77, Vice President
    Paul M. Kelly '69, Treasurer
    Christine J. Swenson, Secretary

    Charles W. Bentley, Jr. '71
    Sandra Fredrickson '79
    Edwin C. Higgins 
    John R. Rauh
    Adam Troy '98
    Scott G. Young '82
    Kent Weaver

    Christopher Sandford, Head of School
    Jonathan Sturdevant, Associate Head of School for Advancement