Return to Headlines

2024 Woodstock Academy FINAL results

Saturday, March 30: at. Northwest Catholic             7-1 W

Saturday, April 6: vs. Montville at Mitchell College   5-1 W

Tuesday, April 9:  at Killingly                                     5-1 W

Wednesday, April 10: at Coventry                            8-7 (10) L

Thursday, April 11:    at Tourtellotte                       16-2 (5)

Tuesday, April 16: vs. Ellis Tech                            11-4 W

Monday., April 22: vs. East Lyme                            5-2 W

Tuesday, April 23: vs. Waterford                             3-0 W

Thursday, April 25: vs. Fitch                                   6-5 W

Saturday, April 27: at Stonington                            7-3 W

Monday, April 29:  at NFA                                      7-1 W

Wednesday, May 1: at South Windsor                  6-0 W

Thursday, May 2:     vs. NFA                                 7-0 W

Tuesday, May 7: vs. Lyman                                  4-0 W

Thursday, May 9:    vs. Maloney                           7-1 W

Saturday, May 11:   at  East Lyme                        2-0 W

Monday, May 13:    vs. North Branford                 9-8 (10) L

Tuesday, May 14:  at Waterford                            5-1 W

Friday, May 17:      at Fitch                                    5-0 W

Sunday, May 19:  at St. Bernard                            9-3 W

Wednesday, May 22: ECC Tournament Quarterfinal vs. Ledyard: 10-0 (4 1/2 innings) W

Friday, May 24: ECC Tournament semifinal vs. Fitch at Dodd Stadium, 3-1 W

Friday, May 24: ECC Tournament Championship vs. East Lyme at Dodd Stadium    8-7 W

Tuesday, May 28: Class L state tournament 1st round: vs. Branford  5-3 W

Wednesday, May 29: Class L state tournament 2nd round vs. Berlin/North Haven winner,     11-2 W

Saturday, June 1: Class L state tournament quarterfinal vs. Guilford, 7-1 W

Tuesday, June 4: Class L state tournament semifinal vs. East Lyme at Dunkin' Park, Hartford  3-2 W

Saturday, June 8: Class L state championship: vs. RHAM at Palmer Field, Middletown   5-2 W