World Language Honor Societies

Posted by:

The French, Italian, Latin, Chinese, Spanish, and German honor societies consist of students who have maintained a 90 average or better for 3 marking periods (beginning with level 2, not including level 1) and receive teacher recommendation. Students are inducted in May.

French Honor Society Advisor:
Mrs. Collins jcollins@woodstockacademy.org

Italian Honor Society Advisor:
Mrs. Monahan mmonahan@woodstockacademy.org

Latin Honor Society Advisor:
Mrs. Beck mbeck@woodstockacademy.org

Chinese Honor Society Advisor:
Mrs. Liaw yliaw@woodstockacademy.org

Spanish Honor Society Advisor:
Mrs. Thibodeau athibodeau@woodstockacademy.org, Mr. Fox jfox@woodstockacademy.org, Mrs. Collins jcollins@woodstockacademy.org

German Honor Society Advisor:
Mr. Musko jmusko@woodstockacademy.org

Author: